Aston Lodge Primary School

Aston Lodge Primary School

Meet the Governors

Letter from the Chair of governors

Our Governors

Hayley Middleton - Chair of Governing Body, Parent Governor, Health and Safety, Vice-Chair of Finance, Staffing & Premises Committee, Numeracy

Donna Humphries - Executive Head, Governor at Aston Hall J&I School

Lisa Stones - Head of School, Co-opted Governor

Rachel Hayes - Parent Governor, Vice-Chair of Governing Body, Chair of School Improvement Committee, Numeracy

Fiona Antcliff - Parent Govenor, Pupil Premium, Sports Premium

Hannah Rowbotham - Parent Governor, Looked-After Children, Safeguarding

Emily Smith - Co-opted Governor, Chair of Finance, Staffing & Premises Committee, SEN

Lisa Rawlin - Staff Governor, Literacy

Lee Roddis - Associate Governor (non-voting), Governor at Aston Hall J&I School

Lyndsey Pitchley - Associate Governor (non-voting), Governor at Aston Hall J&I School and Aughton Early Years

Terence Drury - Clerk to Governors


Please see the following links for further information:

Governor Attendance

Governor Roles and Terms of Office